The Legislative Duma of Tomsk Oblast

Committee for Legislation, State Structure, and Safety

The main line of committee activity is organizing the Duma activity, preliminary consideration of the projects of standard legal acts, their preparation for consideration in established procedure.

  • Vladimir K. Kravchenko , the Chairman of the Committee
  • Sergey N. Bryansky;
  • Sergey A. Guba;
  • Valery N. Osiptsov;
  • Oleg M. Shuteev
  • Alexandr A. Tereshchenko;
  • Nikolai A. Vyatkin;

    Issues under the committee competence:
    - Principles of organization and activity of the Administration of Tomsk Oblast and local government bodies.
    - Organization and activity of the Duma and its organization departments.
    - Legislation on elections and referendum.
    - HR policy.
    - Administrative and territorial organization of the Oblast and the procedure of its changing.
    - Ratification of conclusion and dissolution of agreements of Tomsk Oblast.
    - Procedure of interaction of the Oblast authorities and federal government.
    - Institution and recommendation for the awards, honorary titles and other signs of reward.

    Standing commissions:

  • Public Safety Commission;
  • Civil Rights Commission;
  • Control Commission;
  • Local Government Commission.

  • Home | Tomsk oblast | Deputies of the Vth convocation | Contact information
    © The State Duma of the Tomsk oblast, 2007-2017